PRIVACY POLICY

 

PREFACE

VERCNOCKE BV attaches great importance to respecting the privacy of its subscribers, customers and visitors to its websites. That is why we would like to inform you clearly about our precautions and measures in the handling of personal data. VERCNOCKE BV always treats and protects the personal data of subscribers, customers and visitors to its websites in a careful manner.

VERCNOCKE BV sets its policy for the protection of your personal data in accordance with the legal provisions in Belgium and the European Union. In doing so, we adhere to the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the privacy law, the law for the protection of privacy, privacy and personal data, the telecommunications law, and other privacy regulations.  

 

This means, for example, that we:

  • clearly state for what purposes we process personal data. We do this via this privacy statement;

  • limit the collection of personal data to only the personal data necessary for the purposes for which they are processed;

  • first ask you for explicit permission to process your personal data in cases where your permission is required;

  • do not pass on your data to third parties, unless this proves necessary to be able to provide the requested service or when we are legally obliged to do so;

  • when we share your data, make agreements with third parties to ensure, among other things, that it is not used for other purposes;

  • take appropriate security measures to protect your personal data and also require the same from parties that process personal data on our behalf;

  • respect your right to provide your personal data for inspection, correction or deletion at your request.

If you wish to contact us in connection with this privacy statement, you can do so via the contact details of our responsible person (cf. infra).

Responsible

VERCNOCKE BV is responsible for data processing.

  • Address: Reuzenpad 5, 8400 Ostend

  • Phone number: + 32 475 51 40 84.

minors

No agreements are made with minors on our websites. We therefore explicitly ask minors not to send us personal data. If VERCNOCKE BV discovers that it has accidentally collected personal data from a minor, it will remove the personal data of that minor from its files as soon as reasonably possible.

Purposes of processing personal data

Personal data means: name, first name, address, telephone number, gender, date of birth, e-mail address, etc

VERCNOCKE BV collects and processes your personal data for the following purposes:

  • drafting and execution of the agreement concluded with you, including the payment of purchased products and/or services, and in order to be able to offer and deliver the agreed products and/or services,

  • to offer you the opportunity to post and exchange information on the website, and to be able to contact other users if the website offers the possibility to do so,

  • to be able to invoice if it concerns a paid service. This financial data is never published on a website by VERCNOCKE BV, nor is it made available to third parties for purposes other than the execution of the agreement,

  • to provide you with the services and advertisements on our website generally,

  • for marketing purposes to be able to provide you with targeted information about relevant products and/or services and new offers from VERCNOCKE BV and third parties, which we suspect may be of interest to you. To personalize this information to you, for example to show you an advertisement for a product and/or service that we suspect you may be interested in based on the personal data processed by us

  • to send you relevant emails and mail, newsletters, user information, service messages, or other electronic messages,

  • for further marketing purposes whereby the data may be passed on to companies and/or third parties so that they can direct you to interesting and relevant product and/or service offers,

  • to compile web statistics, for example on the number of visitors to the various sections of our website and to analyze, maintain, secure and optimize our websites and technologies,

  • to comply with the laws and regulations to which VERCNOCKE BV is subject,

  • in settling any disputes and administrative purposes,

After that, your personal data may be kept for archival purposes.

Legal bases for processing

VERCNOCKE BV processes your personal data on the basis of Article 6.1 of the General Data Protection Regulation, more specifically:

  • permission,

  • (b) necessary for the performance of an agreement

  • (c) necessary to comply with a legal obligation

  • (f) necessary for our legitimate interest

Insofar as the processing of personal data takes place on the basis of Article 6.1. (a) consent, you always have the right to withdraw the given consent at any time.

Sharing of personal data

VERCNOCKE BV can also transfer the personal data it processes to other parties if this is necessary for the realization of the purposes described in this privacy statement. In this way, VERCNOCKE BV can provide you with an even better service and tailor the content of its websites even better to your interests. If you do not want VERCNOCKE BV to exchange your personal data with other parties, you can always let us know by email to info@sailors4events.be. Your opposition to this is always on request and completely free of charge.

VERCNOCKE BV may in special cases make your personal data available to third parties if it is obliged to do so in the context of the implementation of a statutory regulation or legal proceedings.

VERCNOCKE BV will never sell, rent or otherwise disclose your personal information to third parties for their marketing and advertising purposes without your consent.

Retention period of personal data

How long we keep your personal data for varies based on the context of the services provided and our legal obligations. The following factors typically affect retention periods:

  • How long is the personal data necessary to provide our services?

  • Is the personal data sensitive?

  • Have you given permission for a longer retention period

  • Are we subject to a legal, contractual or similar obligation to keep your personal data?

VERCNOCKE BV stores your personal data for as long as necessary for the purposes described in this privacy statement. When it is no longer necessary to keep your personal data, we will delete it in a secure manner, in accordance with our data retention and deletion policy.

Security of personal data

When processing personal data, VERCNOCKE BV ensures the security of this information. We protect your data using technical and administrative security measures to minimize the risk of loss, misuse, unauthorized access, disclosure and alteration. In this way we ensure that there is no unauthorized access to, modification, disclosure, loss, or any form of unlawful processing of personal data. Our employees are obliged to treat your personal data confidentially when they have access to it.

Your rights

You have the right at all times to inspect your personal data and can have them corrected or have them corrected if they are incorrect or incomplete, have them removed, have their processing limited and object to the processing based on Article 6.1 (e) or (f) of the General Data Protection Regulation, including profiling based on those provisions.

In addition, you have the right to obtain a copy (in a structured, common and machine-readable form) of his personal data and to have the personal data forwarded to another party.

In order to exercise the above-mentioned rights, you can contact our responsible person or you can also contact us at the following e-mail address steve.vercnocke@telenet.be. You can always contact us free of charge to exercise these rights. Please enclose a copy of the front of your identity card with your application, so that we can process your application as quickly as possible.

Use of cookies

Cookies are small computer files sent by our servers and placed on your computer's hard drive. These cookies contain information that can only be deciphered by us and only when you visit the website. When you visit our website, we can therefore store information on your computer. These cookies are there to make it easy for you to navigate our site.

You are always free to refuse the installation of these cookies by changing the options of your web navigation software. With your internet browser you can delete cookies from your hard drive, block or be warned before a cookie is stored. For more information about these functions, please refer to the instructions on the help screen in the settings of your browser.

Left

On the website of boatcharters.be you will find links to websites of other parties. VERCNOCKE BV is not liable for the content of those sites and/or the way in which those sites treat your (personal) data. Always check the privacy policy, the disclaimer, the copyright notice and the general terms and conditions of the website you are visiting.

Commission for the Protection of Privacy

We will of course be happy to help you if you have complaints about the processing of your personal data. If you nevertheless do not agree with us, you also have the right under privacy legislation to file a complaint with the privacy supervisor, the Commission for the Protection of Privacy (CPP).

Changes to the privacy policy

VERCNOCKE BV has the right to make changes to the privacy policy and the agreement regarding cookies. Changes will be published on our website. We never use your data for other purposes without permission.

It is therefore advisable to consult this privacy statement regularly, so that you are aware of these changes. Therefore, check this document regularly.

Last modified: 27/11/2021

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

PRÉFACE

VERCNOCKE BV attache une grande importance au respect de la vie privée de ses abonnés, clients et visiteurs de ses sites Internet. C'est pourquoi nous souhaitons vous informer clairement de nos précautions et mesures dans le traitement des données personnelles. VERCNOCKE BV traite et protège toujours avec soin les données personnelles des abonnés, clients et visiteurs de ses sites Web.

VERCNOCKE BV établit sa politique de protection de vos données personnelles conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur en Belgique et dans l'Union européenne. Ce faisant, nous respectons les exigences du Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD), la loi sur la protection de la vie privée, la loi sur la protection de la vie privée, de la vie privée et des données personnelles, la loi sur les télécommunications et d'autres réglementations sur la vie privée.  

 

Cela signifie, par exemple, que nous :

  • indiquer clairement à quelles fins nous traitons les données personnelles. Nous le faisons via cette déclaration de confidentialité ;

  • limiter la collecte des données personnelles aux seules données personnelles nécessaires aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées ;

  • vous demander d'abord l'autorisation explicite de traiter vos données personnelles dans les cas où votre autorisation est requise ;

  • ne pas transmettre vos données à des tiers, sauf si cela s'avère nécessaire pour pouvoir fournir le service demandé ou lorsque nous sommes légalement tenus de le faire ;

  • lorsque nous partageons vos données, concluons des accords avec des tiers pour nous assurer, entre autres, qu'elles ne sont pas utilisées à d'autres fins ;

  • prendre des mesures de sécurité appropriées pour protéger vos données personnelles et exiger la même chose des parties qui traitent des données personnelles en notre nom ;

  • respecter votre droit de fournir vos données personnelles pour inspection, correction ou suppression à votre demande.

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter dans le cadre de cette déclaration de confidentialité, vous pouvez le faire via les coordonnées de notre responsable (cf. infra).

Responsable

VERCNOCKE BV est responsable du traitement des données.

  • Adresse : Reuzenpad 5, 8400 Ostende

  • Numéro de téléphone : + 32 475 51 40 84.

mineurs

Aucun accord n'est conclu avec des mineurs sur nos sites Web. Nous demandons donc explicitement aux mineurs de ne pas nous envoyer de données personnelles. Si VERCNOCKE BV découvre qu'il a accidentellement collecté des données personnelles d'un mineur, il supprimera les données personnelles de ce mineur de ses fichiers dès que raisonnablement possible.

Finalités du traitement des données personnelles

Par données personnelles, on entend : nom, prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, sexe, date de naissance, adresse e-mail, etc.

VERCNOCKE BV collecte et traite vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :

  • rédaction et exécution du contrat conclu avec vous, y compris le paiement des produits et/ou services achetés, et afin de pouvoir proposer et livrer les produits et/ou services convenus,

  • pour vous offrir la possibilité de publier et d'échanger des informations sur le site, et de pouvoir contacter d'autres utilisateurs si le site en offre la possibilité,

  • pouvoir facturer s'il s'agit d'une prestation payante. Ces données financières ne sont jamais publiées sur un site Internet par VERCNOCKE BV, ni mises à la disposition de tiers à des fins autres que l'exécution du contrat,

  • pour vous fournir les services et les publicités sur notre site Web en général,

  • à des fins de marketing pour pouvoir vous fournir des informations ciblées sur les produits et/ou services pertinents et les nouvelles offres de VERCNOCKE BV et de tiers, que nous soupçonnons de vous intéresser. Pour personnaliser ces informations pour vous, par exemple pour vous montrer une publicité pour un produit et/ou un service que nous soupçonnons de vous intéresser sur la base des données personnelles que nous traitons

  • pour vous envoyer des e-mails et courriers pertinents, des newsletters, des informations utilisateur, des messages de service ou d'autres messages électroniques,

  • à d'autres fins de marketing, les données pouvant être transmises à des entreprises et/ou à des tiers afin qu'ils puissent vous orienter vers des offres de produits et/ou de services intéressantes et pertinentes,

  • pour établir des statistiques Web, par exemple sur le nombre de visiteurs des différentes sections de notre site Web et pour analyser, maintenir, sécuriser et optimiser nos sites Web et nos technologies,

  • respecter les lois et règlements auxquels VERCNOCKE BV est soumise,

  • dans le règlement de tout litige et à des fins administratives,

Après cela, vos données personnelles pourront être conservées à des fins d'archivage.

Bases légales du traitement

VERCNOCKE BV traite vos données personnelles sur la base de l'article 6.1 du règlement général sur la protection des données, plus précisément :

  • autorisation,

  • (b) nécessaire à l'exécution d'un accord

  • (c) nécessaire pour se conformer à une obligation légale

  • (f) nécessaire à notre intérêt légitime

Dans la mesure où le traitement des données personnelles a lieu sur la base de l'article 6.1. (a) consentement, vous avez toujours le droit de retirer le consentement donné à tout moment.

Partage de données personnelles

VERCNOCKE BV peut également transférer les données personnelles qu'elle traite à d'autres parties si cela est nécessaire à la réalisation des objectifs décrits dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité. De cette manière, VERCNOCKE BV peut vous fournir un service encore meilleur et adapter encore mieux le contenu de ses sites Web à vos intérêts. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que VERCNOCKE BV échange vos données personnelles avec d'autres parties, vous pouvez toujours nous le faire savoir par e-mail à info@sailors4events.be. Votre opposition à cela est toujours sur demande et entièrement gratuite.

VERCNOCKE BV peut, dans des cas particuliers, mettre vos données personnelles à la disposition de tiers si elle y est obligée dans le cadre de l'exécution d'une réglementation légale ou d'une procédure judiciaire.

VERCNOCKE BV ne vendra, louera ou divulguera jamais vos informations personnelles à des tiers à des fins de marketing et de publicité sans votre consentement.

Durée de conservation des données personnelles

La durée de conservation de vos données personnelles varie en fonction du contexte des services fournis et de nos obligations légales. Les facteurs suivants affectent généralement les périodes de conservation :

  • Combien de temps les données personnelles sont-elles nécessaires pour fournir nos services ?

  • Les données personnelles sont-elles sensibles ?

  • Avez-vous autorisé une période de conservation plus longue

  • Sommes-nous soumis à une obligation légale, contractuelle ou similaire de conserver vos données personnelles ?

VERCNOCKE BV conserve vos données personnelles aussi longtemps que nécessaire aux fins décrites dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Lorsqu'il ne sera plus nécessaire de conserver vos données personnelles, nous les supprimerons de manière sécurisée, conformément à notre politique de conservation et de suppression des données.

Sécurité des données personnelles

Lors du traitement des données personnelles, VERCNOCKE BV assure la sécurité de ces informations. Nous protégeons vos données en utilisant des mesures de sécurité techniques et administratives pour minimiser le risque de perte, d'utilisation abusive, d'accès non autorisé, de divulgation et d'altération. De cette manière, nous nous assurons qu'il n'y a pas d'accès non autorisé, de modification, de divulgation, de perte ou de toute forme de traitement illégal des données personnelles. Nos employés sont tenus de traiter vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle lorsqu'ils y ont accès.

Tes droits

Vous avez à tout moment le droit de consulter vos données personnelles et de les faire corriger ou de les faire corriger si elles sont incorrectes ou incomplètes, de les faire supprimer, de limiter leur traitement et de vous opposer au traitement sur la base de l'article 6.1 (e) ou ( f) du Règlement général sur la protection des données, y compris le profilage basé sur ces dispositions.

En outre, vous avez le droit d'obtenir une copie (sous une forme structurée, commune et lisible par machine) de ses données personnelles et de faire transmettre les données personnelles à une autre partie.

Afin d'exercer les droits susmentionnés, vous pouvez contacter notre responsable ou vous pouvez également nous contacter à l'adresse e-mail suivante steve.vercnocke@telenet.be Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter gratuitement pour exercer ces droits. Veuillez joindre une copie du recto de votre carte d'identité à votre demande, afin que nous puissions traiter votre demande dans les plus brefs délais.

Utilisation de cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers informatiques envoyés par nos serveurs et déposés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ces cookies contiennent des informations qui ne peuvent être déchiffrées que par nous et uniquement lorsque vous visitez le site Web. Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, nous pouvons donc stocker des informations sur votre ordinateur. Ces cookies sont là pour vous faciliter la navigation sur notre site.

Vous êtes toujours libre de refuser l'installation de ces cookies en modifiant les options de votre logiciel de navigation web. Avec votre navigateur internet, vous pouvez supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur, bloquer ou être prévenu avant l'enregistrement d'un cookie. Pour plus d'informations sur ces fonctions, veuillez vous reporter aux instructions de l'écran d'aide dans les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Gauche

Sur le site Web de boatcharters.be, vous trouverez des liens vers des sites Web d'autres parties. VERCNOCKE BV n'est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites et/ou de la manière dont ces sites traitent vos données (personnelles). Vérifiez toujours la politique de confidentialité, la clause de non-responsabilité, l'avis de droit d'auteur et les conditions générales du site Web que vous visitez.

Commission de la protection de la vie privée

Nous serons bien sûr heureux de vous aider si vous avez des réclamations concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles. Si vous n'êtes néanmoins pas d'accord avec nous, vous avez également le droit, en vertu de la législation sur la protection de la vie privée, de déposer une plainte auprès du superviseur de la protection de la vie privée, la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée (CPP).

Modifications de la politique de confidentialité

VERCNOCKE BV a le droit d'apporter des modifications à la politique de confidentialité et à l'accord concernant les cookies. Les modifications seront publiées sur notre site Web. Nous n'utilisons jamais vos données à d'autres fins sans autorisation.

Il est donc conseillé de consulter régulièrement cette déclaration de confidentialité, afin d'être au courant de ces changements. Par conséquent, consultez régulièrement ce document.

Dernière modification : 27/11/2021