Cookies

BOATCHARTERS.be cookie policy ​​

 

VERCNOCKE BV with registered office in Ostend, Reuzenpad 5 is responsible for this cookie policy. For all questions and/or comments, please contact the above address or the e-mail address info@boatcharters.be

VERCNOCKE BV considers it important that you can view, listen, read or experience its https://www.boatcharters.be content at any time and place via various media platforms. Facebook and Instagram also want to work on interactive services and services tailored to your needs. Techniques are used to make this possible on https://www.boatcharters.be/contact-onlinediensten, for example using cookies and scripts. These techniques are hereinafter referred to as cookies for convenience. In this cookie policy you wish  VERCNOCKE BV  inform you which cookies are used and why. It is also explained to what extent you as a user can control the use. boatcharters.be would like to guarantee your privacy and the user-friendliness of its online services as much as possible.  VERCNOCKE BV  has tried to keep this policy as simple as possible.

This cookie policy applies to all "boatcharters.be online services", in particular all websites, (mobile) applications and internet services that  VERCNOCKE BV  and giving access to the boatcharters.be/contact content.

Certain collected data allow to identify you or to establish a connection with you as a natural person and therefore qualify as personal data. In that case also the information (including your various rights) as set out in our privacy policy  https://www.boatcharters.be/privacy Policy applies to these processing by the cookies. 

VERCNOCKE BV  may change the cookie policy at any time. This can happen, for example, in the context of changes to its services or the applicable legislation. The amended policy will then be posted on the relevant [entity name] online services and will be effective upon posting.  

What exactly are cookies?

Cookies are small data or text files that are installed on your computer or mobile device when you visit a website or use a (mobile) application. The cookie file contains a unique code that allows your browser to be recognized by the website or web application during the visit to the online service or during successive, repeated visits. Cookies may be placed by the server of the website or application you are visiting, as well as by third party servers that may or may not interact with this website or application.

In general, cookies make the interaction between the visitor and the website or application easier and faster and help the visitor to navigate between the different parts of a website or application.

How can you refuse or manage the use of cookies on [entity name] online services?

You can refuse the installation of cookies through your browser settings. You can also delete the already installed cookies from your computer or mobile device at any time, as follows:

When you disable cookies, please note that certain graphic elements may not look nice, or you may not be able to use certain applications. Below is a detailed list of all types of cookies that [entity name] uses on its websites.

 

Cookies used 

The following elements must be described per cookie

  1. Reverse proxy (example cookie)

  • Cookie name: boat charters

  • Purpose: the Reverse Proxy of the Flemish government places this cookie on Vlaanderen.be to ensure the proper execution of the transmission of communication over an electronic communication network of the Flemish government.

  • Website: vlaanderen.be

  • Cookie(s) placed by: Flemish government

  • Recipients of the data: Flemish government

  • Validity: permanent cookies with a validity of up to 24 hours

Cookies

Politique de cookies de BOATCHARTERS.be ​​

 

VERCNOCKE BV dont le siège social est à Ostende, Reuzenpad 5 est responsable de cette politique en matière de cookies. Pour toutes questions et/ou commentaires, veuillez contacter l'adresse ci-dessus ou l'adresse e-mail info@boatcharters.be

VERCNOCKE BV considère qu'il est important que vous puissiez voir, écouter, lire ou découvrir son contenu https://www.boatcharters.be à tout moment et en tout lieu via diverses plateformes médiatiques. Facebook et Instagram souhaitent également travailler sur des services interactifs et des services adaptés à vos besoins. Des techniques sont utilisées pour rendre cela possible sur https://www.boatcharters.be/contact-onlinediensten, par exemple en utilisant des cookies et des scripts. Ces techniques sont ci-après dénommées cookies pour plus de commodité. Dans cette politique de cookies, vous souhaitez  VERCNOCKE BV  vous informer quels cookies sont utilisés et pourquoi. Il est également expliqué dans quelle mesure vous, en tant qu'utilisateur, pouvez contrôler l'utilisation. boatcharters.be souhaite garantir autant que possible votre vie privée et la convivialité de ses services en ligne.  VERCNOCKE BV  a essayé de garder cette politique aussi simple que possible.

Cette politique en matière de cookies s'applique à tous les services en ligne "boatcharters.be", en particulier tous les sites Web, applications (mobiles) et services Internet qui  VERCNOCKE BV  et donnant accès au contenu de boatcharters.be/contact.

Certaines données collectées permettent de vous identifier ou d'établir un lien avec vous en tant que personne physique et sont donc qualifiées de données personnelles. Dans ce cas également, les informations (y compris vos différents droits) telles que définies dans notre politique de confidentialité  https://www.boatcharters.be/privacy Policy s'applique à ces traitements par les cookies. 

VERCNOCKE BV  peut modifier la politique des cookies à tout moment. Cela peut se produire, par exemple, dans le cadre de modifications de ses services ou de la législation applicable. La politique modifiée sera ensuite publiée sur les services en ligne pertinents de [nom de l'entité] et entrera en vigueur dès sa publication.  

Que sont exactement les cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données ou de texte qui sont installés sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile lorsque vous visitez un site Web ou utilisez une application (mobile). Le fichier cookie contient un code unique qui permet à votre navigateur d'être reconnu par le site ou l'application web lors de la visite du service en ligne ou lors de visites successives et répétées. Les cookies peuvent être placés par le serveur du site ou de l'application que vous visitez, ainsi que par des serveurs tiers qui peuvent ou non interagir avec ce site ou cette application.

En général, les cookies facilitent et accélèrent l'interaction entre le visiteur et le site Web ou l'application et aident le visiteur à naviguer entre les différentes parties d'un site Web ou d'une application.

Comment refuser ou gérer l'utilisation de cookies sur les services en ligne de [entity name] ?

Vous pouvez refuser l'installation de cookies via les paramètres de votre navigateur. Vous pouvez également supprimer à tout moment les cookies déjà installés de votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile, comme suit :

Lorsque vous désactivez les cookies, veuillez noter que certains éléments graphiques peuvent ne pas être beaux ou que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser certaines applications. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste détaillée de tous les types de cookies que [nom de l'entité] utilise sur ses sites Web.

 

Cookies utilisés 

Les éléments suivants doivent être décrits par cookie

  1. Proxy inverse (exemple cookie)

  • Nom du cookie : location de bateaux

  • Objectif : le Reverse Proxy du gouvernement flamand place ce cookie sur Vlaanderen.be pour assurer la bonne exécution de la transmission de communication sur un réseau de communication électronique du gouvernement flamand.

  • Site internet : vlaanderen.be

  • Cookie(s) placé(s) par : Gouvernement flamand

  • Destinataires des données : Autorité flamande

  • Validité : cookies permanents avec une validité jusqu'à 24 heures